May 4, 2024 City/School Election

Early Voting Hours

April 22 - 25 Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm **EXTENDED HOURS : FRIDAY, APRIL 26 7AM -7PM** April 29 – 30 Monday & Tuesday 8:00 am -5:00 pm

Early Voting Locations

NEW ERATH COUNTY ANNEX

(Main Voting Location) 222 E. College St. Stephenville, TX 76401

PATRICK ST. CHURCH OF CHRIST DUBLIN

630 N. Patrick St. Dublin, TX 76446

ELECTION DAY VOTING LOCATIONS

Saturday May 4, 2024

7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

**VOTE CENTERS (Erath County voters can vote at any one of the following locations on Election Day, regardless of where you reside in Erath County) **

NEW Erath County Annex

222 E. College St. Stephenville, TX 76401

PATRICK ST. CHURCH OF CHRIST

630 N. Patrick St. Dublin, TX 76446

TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE RESEARCH & EXTENSION CENTER

1229 N.U.S. Hwy 281 Stephenville, TX 76401

TEXAS BANK

988 Wolfe Nursery Rd. Stephenville, TX 76401

**HAND DELIVERED MAIL BALLOTS ON ELECTION DAY WILL HAVE TO BE DELIVERED TO THE NEW ERATH COUNTY ANNEX **